Project members

Sigmund Oehrl, reseracher, project leader (Stockholms universitet)
sigmund.oehrl@ark.su.se

Anders Andrén, researcher (Stockholms universitet)
anders.andren@ark.su.se

Laila Kitzler Åhfeldt, researcher (Riksantikvarieämbetet Stockholm)
laila.kitzler.ahfeldt@raa.se

Mike Fergusson, 3D specialist (Gotlands Museum Visby / Viospatia Visby)
mfergusson@viospatia.com

Per Widerström, archaeologist (Gotlands Museum Visby)
per.widerstrom@gotlandsmuseum.se

PhD students associated with the project

Hannah Strehlau (Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel / ZBSA Schleswig)
hannah.strehlau@zbsa.eu

Patrick Hänsel (Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)
patrick.haensel@fau.de

Lukas Albrecht (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich)
l.m.albrecht@icloud.com

Gregor Hellweg (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich)
gregor.hellweg@freenet.de

Caroline Wilhelmsson (University of Aberdeen)
c.wilhelmsson.18@abdn.ac.uk

Team meeting in Stockholm, January 2020 (left to right: A. Andrén, J. P. Lamm, S. Oehrl, P. Widerström, C. Wilhelmsson, L. Kitzler Åhfeldt)
PhD workshop meeting at the ZBSA in Schleswig/Haithabu, January 2020 (left to right: A. Pesch [ZBSA], S. Oehrl, G. Hellweg, H. Strehlau, L. Albrecht, P. Hänsel)